DJKayc Podcast Episode 58


Enjoy a brand new episode of #DJKayC #podcast. Tracks from #TheWanted, #KatyPerry, #Axwell, #NickyRomero and many many more.

1. Chuckie, Dzeko Torres - Down To This (HIIO Remix)
2. Deorro - Lose It (Original Mix)
3. Don Omar - Danza De Kuduro (Reid Stefan Mashup)
4. John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord - We Were Gods (Original Mix)
5. The Wanted - We Own The Night (Dannic Extended)
6. Dr. Dre - Still Dre (MAKJ Wicked Bootleg) (Dirty)
7. Major Lazer - Bubble Butt (Dada Life Remix)
8. Mightyfools - Put Em Up (Original Mix)
9. Keane - Bend & Break (Basto Remix)
10. Katy Perry vs Sebjak & Mike Hawkins - Let's Go Roar (Reid Stefan Mashup)
11. Nicky Romero, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Vs. Masters At Work - Jack To The Sound Of The Work (Clockwork)
12. Hardwell & W&W vs. Zedd - Night Jumper (Luca Lecce Edit)
13. Rihanna (feat David Guetta) - Right Now (Ralphi Rosario Club Mix)
14. Krewella vs. Tiesto & DJ Punish - Shocker Alive (Ekses BV4 Bootleg)
15. MAKJ & M35 - Revolution (Original Mix)
16. Axwell & Sick Individuals feat. Taylr Renee - I AM (Original Mix)
17. Icona Pop vs Dirty South - All Night In The City Of Dreams (Bling Mash)