DJKayC Podcast Episode 56


Enjoy a brand new episode of #DJKayC #podcast. Tracks from #Rihanna, #EmpireoftheSun, #ImagineDragons, #SanderVanDoorn and many many more.
1. Martin Garrix - Animals (Milk N Cookies Festival Remix)
2. John Newman, Arno Cost & Firebeatz - Where's Your Love Again (Disfunktion Mashup)
3. Mark Knight, Funkagenda - Man With The Red Face (Hardwell Remix)
4. Major Lazer - Watch Out For This (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Tomorrowland Remix)
5. Cash Cash feat. Bebe Rexha - Take Me Home (Jordy Dazz Remix)
6. Bassjackers - Crackin
7. Francesco Rossi - Paper Aeroplane (Tom Staar Remix)
8. SL8 & La Fuente - Fancy Fair (Original Mix)
9. Smallpools - Dreaming (The Chainsmokers Remix)
10. Clockwork, Wynter Gordon - Surge (Tony Romera Remix)
11. Alex Gaudino vs. Massive Tune - Pump Up Destination Unknown (MAKJ Edit)
12. Imagine Dragons, Moguai, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike - Radioactive (Alex Dreamz Mammoth Mash) CK Cut 
13. Vicetone - Tremble (Original Mix)
14. Rihanna - What Now (R3hab Remix)
15. Sander Van Doorn, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike - Project T (Original Mix)
16. Empire Of The Sun vs TJR  - Alive Suckas (JD Live EBC Bootleg)
17. Dubvision vs. East & Young - Redux Starting Again (Treble & Sonido Reboot)

For more info check: