DJKAYC Radio Episode 141

Enjoy a brand new episode of #DJKAYC #Radio. Tracks from @Rihana, @MartinGarrix, @TheWeekend and many more. Subscribe:

1. This Girl (Club Killers Trap Remix) (Intro - Clean) - Kungs vs Cookin' On 3 Burners
2. Love On The Brain (Don Diablo Remix) [Explicit] - Rihanna
3. In The Name Of Love (Snavs Remix) - Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha
4. Magic (ANGEMI Remix) - Thomas Gold feat. Jillian Edwards
5. Blow You Up (feat AlunaGeorge & Less Is Moore) - YOGI
6. Need You (Popsikl Remix) - Dillon Francis x NGHTMRE
7. Starboy (Joe Maz Remix) - The Weeknd ft Daft Punk
8. Cheap Thrills (TWIIG X TULE Bootleg) - Sia ft. Sean Paul
9. Let Me Love You (Marshmello Remix) - DJ Snake (feat Justin Bieber)
10. This Town (Tiesto Remix) - Niall Horan
11. Look Back (eSQUIRE Remix) - Sammy Porter & Asha Rae
12. Rockabye (Jack Wins Remix) - Clean Bandit (feat Sean Paul & Anne Marie)
13. Don't Stop - Ummet Ozcan
14. Levels (Willcox 2k17 Re-edit) - Avicii
15. Would I Lie To You (Cash Cash Remix) - David Guetta
16. In The Name Of Love (Syzz Bootleg) - Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha
17. Make It Right (Juicy M Extended) - Armin Van Buuren (feat Angel Taylor)
18. Mr. Brightside (Two Friends Remix) - The Killers