DJKAYC Radio Episode 132 - Hip Hop/Deep House Mix

Enjoy a brand new episode of #DJKAYC #Radio. Tracks from @SeanPaul, @Rihanna, @MajorLazer and many more. Subscribe:

1. Trumpets (Extended Mix) - Sak Noel & Salvi Ft. Sean Paul
2. In My Room (Guerilla Crew Remix) - Yellow Claw & DJ Mustard
3. Good For You (Yellow Claw and Cesqeaux Remix) - Selena Gomez (feat A$ap Rocky)
4. Post To Be (Don Juan Remix) - Omarion Ft. Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko/Chaka Demus & Pliers/DJ B-Rad
5. Kiss It Better (R3hab Radio Edit) [Clean] - Rihanna
6. LET HER GO (CAKED UP REMIX) - Passenger
7. Freek A Leek - Petey Pablo
8. Worth It (Levianth Remix) - Fifth Harmony
9. Sorry (Latin Remix) (feat J Balvin) - Justin Bieber (feat J Balvin)
10. Boom (Krunk! Remix) - Major Lazer & Krunk!
11. We Dont Talk Anymore (Lash Remix) - Charlie Puth (feat Selena Gomez)
12. Fast Car (Radio Edit) - Jonas Blue feat. Dakota
13. In Common (Kaskade Remix) - Alicia Keys
14. Talk - DJ Snake
15. Is This Love - Bob Marley ft. LVNDSCAPE & Bolier
16. Cold Water (Offset Remix Club Mix) - Major Lazer (feat Justin Bieber & MØ)
17. Millionaire (Cash Cash Remix) - Digital Farm Animals (and Cash Cash feat Nelly)
18. Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix) - Calum Scott