DJKAYC Radio Episode 134

Enjoy a brand new episode of #DJKAYC #Radio. Tracks from @GEazy, @FloRida, @Beyonce and many more. Subscribe:

1. Running Out (KREAM Remix) - Matoma And Astrid S
2. Cry [A-Trak X DiscoTech Remix] - Bingo Players
3. Summer on You (Club Edit) feat. Wulf (Club Mix) - Lucas & Steve, Wulf, Sam Feldt
4. Me Myself & I vs Konnichiwa [Joe Maz Bootleg] - G-Eazy vs Mike Williams
5. Stomp To My Beat (Original) - Joe Maz x DiscoTech
6. SHY (CID Remix) - The Magician feat. Brayton Bowman
7. No Money Secrets (Da Brozz Edit) - Galantis vs Tiesto & Khsmr
8. Drifting (Marc Stout And Scott Svejda Remix) [Explicit] - G Eazy (feat Chris Brown and Tory Lanez)
9. Light It Up (Club Killers 128-108 Trans) - Major Lazer ft Nyla, Fuse ODG & Quintino
10. I Took A Pill In Ibiza (JD Live Twerk Flip Hype In) Clean CK Cut - Mike Posner vs Dirty Audio, Mr Collipark
11. My House (CK Dirty Money Blend) Intro - Clean - Flo Rida
12. Bitch Better Blow My Whistle For Free (No AMG Edit) (Deville Wordplay Megamix) Dirty - Drake, DJ Khaled, AMG & Too Short
13. Can't Stop (Jason Edward x Kid Cut Up Remix) - Red Hot Chili Peppers
14. U and Dat (DJ Nasa Redrum) Dirty CK Cut - E 40 ft T Pain
15. Good For You (Yellow Claw and Cesqeaux Remix) - Selena Gomez (feat A$ap Rocky)
16. Closer (R3hab Remix) - The Chainsmokers (feat Halsey)
17. Don't Let Me Down (Club Killers 100-80 Trans) Clean Intro - The Chainsmokers ft Daya
18. 7.11 vs Bad Man [Joe Maz Bootleg] - Beyonce & Jack U vs Skrillex
19. Money Longer (Club Killers Remix) Clean - Lil Uzi Vert
20. Cry For You (3LAU Remix) - September