DJKAYC Radio Episode 149

Enjoy a brand new episode of #DJKAYC #Radio. Tracks from @CashCash, @Kygo, @Tiesto and many more. Subscribe:

1. Hero - Cash Cash ft. Christina Perri (Deep Mix)
2. Runaways - Jay Hardway/Teemu/Deepend
3. Shed A Light (MOTI Remix) - Robin Schulz (& David Guetta feat Cheat Codes)
4. Rich Boy (Felix Cartal Remix) - Galantis
5. On My Mind (ft. Yeah Boy) - 3LAU
6. Sexual (Kyco x Barkley Extended Remix) - Neiked
7. It Ain't Me (Tiësto's AFTR:HRS Remix) - Kygo & Selena Gomez
8. Run Up (Kay Stafford At The Ibiza Beach Club Mix) Explicit] - Run Up (Kay Stafford At The Ibiza Beach Club Mix)
9. Shape Of You (Midi Culture Remix) [remastered] - Ed Sheeran
10. On My Way (EDX's Miami Sunset Mix) - Tiesto (feat Bright Sparks)
11. I Love You (CID Extended Mix) - AXWELL /\ INGROSSO
12. Congratulations (Dzeko Remix) - Post Malone ft. Quavo
13. Get It All (Chace Remix) - GTA and Wax Motif
14. Can't Fight It (Breathe Carolina Remix) - Cheat Codes
15. BYTE [Premiere] - Martin Garrix
16. Something Just Like This (NOIS3LAND Bootleg) - The Chainsmokers & Coldplay
17. Back To Start (feat. Dylan Dunlap) [Monstercat Release] - Stonebank